Tuesday, 31 December 2013

A year in Outfits: 2013!

Thursday, 26 December 2013

Electric Feel!

Monday, 23 December 2013

Party Edit #3: Christmas Eve Cocktails!

Sunday, 22 December 2013

One Giant Leap!

Friday, 20 December 2013

Party Edit #2: Christmas Girls Night Out!

Tuesday, 17 December 2013

Party Edit #1: Work/Office Christmas Party!

Sunday, 15 December 2013

Sparta!

 

Tuesday, 10 December 2013

Clothes Show Live 2013!

Sunday, 8 December 2013

The Tower Hotel!

Friday, 6 December 2013

What I'm wearing to Amsterdam Fashion Week!

Wednesday, 4 December 2013

Light Edge!

Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Fugitive!

Sunday, 1 December 2013

Company Magazine VIP Christmas Party in Association with New Look!

La Senza Lace Bralette / Internacionale Necklace / River Island Skirt / River Island Bracelet / New Look Clutch.

A whole lot of reader interaction? Check! Extremely catchy mag? Check! Am I talking about Company Magazine, damn right! On Friday morning after literally dragging myself out of bed so as to catch my coach to London on time, I attended this rather lavish event with a friend of mine. Because I don't live in London, I stayed in a gorgeous hotel called 'The Tower' located right by The Tower Bridge which can only mean one thing; my view was B E A utiful and as for my room, breath-taking! I really didn't want to leave for home yesterday! Anyway, I'll write up a review on 'The Tower' sometime this week, lots of pics to share. I'll also be writing up a post hopefully on Tuesday on what I wore to & from London. I take way too many photos, it's a disease. Company and New Look teams were in attendance including Company's very own editor, Victoria; bloggers and photographers. It was so nice to see Marty, Company's Stylist again as I had met her back in February. We even had a little dance which was cool, now I understand why she's known as 'party Marty'. The venue was absolutely stunning and there was so much going on including Christmas makeovers, seasonal crafting activities, hair and fashion styling, nailart, live perfomances, DJ sets; not forgetting the goody bag to take home. Oh did I mention that we had free Malibu cocktails rolling in; the perfect evening.

© Pocket-sized Cook. Design by Fearne.