Friday, 27 September 2013

AW13 Wishlist!


Wednesday, 25 September 2013

*DUO Boots!

Tuesday, 24 September 2013

*Are you ready boots?

Saturday, 21 September 2013

*Love&Lies!


Friday, 20 September 2013

Don't be a menace!

Monday, 16 September 2013

Oh! C'est Bien!


Sunday, 15 September 2013

London Fashion Week: 14/09/2013

Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Palazzo Fiasco!

Monday, 9 September 2013

*Unknown Kulture!

 

Friday, 6 September 2013

*Tartan: SomedaybyLaura!

Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Teeny Tiny Vessel!

Monday, 2 September 2013

*Stylistpick Sale Styles Youtube Video!

I never thought anything could make me happier than Millie's Cookies but I'm afraid, I was wrong. On my birthday, I was ecstatic when contacted by Jo from Stylistpick offering that I choose a few free sale items from their website for the purposes of review (Thank you) hence I have come to the conclusion that clothes and shoes make me a lot happier than Millies Cookies. Being an avid fan of anything bright or has a grungy feel to it, these Neon Pink Rhona-Pointed slingback mid heel court shoes and Chez-Black Lace Up Ankle Boots are right up street. I can't promise that I won't be styling these beauties in every way possible so brace yourselves because I have a feeling that those black boots especially, will be living on my feet. I filmed a little Youtube Video for you guys so sit back, relax and enjoy. 
Thank you so much Stylistpick! I think I'm all set for London Fashion Week!


Here is the Youtube video on this amazing parcel, view it in HD on Youtube! Enjoy and don't forget to SUBSCRIBE:)



Hope you've all had a lovely day!
Nokhuthula xo 
© Pocket-sized Cook. Design by Fearne.