Saturday, 31 August 2013

Brogues & Polkadots!

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

22nd Birthday Shenanigans!

Thursday, 22 August 2013

Au revoir 21!

Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Prints, Stripes & Bowties!

Monday, 19 August 2013

La La Land!

An outfit that is a testament to my summer days, I rarely ever keep it simple! I do however find myself so enveloped in experimenting with just bright colours and crazy prints that I forget about good ol' stripes. They are bold, extremely versatile and are rather interesting to the naked eye, what's not to like? Its a sunny day and what better way to embrace the last few rays of sunshine than to don some leg baring frocks.

Friday, 16 August 2013

Grunge Vibes!


Thursday, 8 August 2013

Boo who!


Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Stripes!

Monday, 5 August 2013

Its in the details!

Saturday, 3 August 2013

Heart in a cage!

© Pocket-sized Cook. Design by Fearne.